Quantcast

International Royalty Corporation – Fiscal 2008 Conference Call

February 23, 2009

DENVER, CO, Feb. 23 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ – International Royalty Corporation (TSX: IRC / NYSE-A: ROY) (the “Company” or “IRC”) will host its Fiscal 2008 Results conference call on Friday, February 27, 2009 at 10:30 AM (EST) / 8:30 AM (MST).

To participate in the conference call, please dial 416-644-3422 or North American toll free 1-800-731-5319, at least five minutes prior to the scheduled start of the call.

A replay of the conference call will be available as of 12:30 PM (EST) / 10:30 AM (MST)February 27, 2009 to March 6, 2009. Please dial 1-877-289-8525 and enter the following access code 2129 9058#.

International Royalty Corporation

———————————

International Royalty Corporation (IRC) is a global mineral-royalty company. IRC holds more than 85 royalties including an effective 2.7% NSR on the Voisey’s Bay mine, a sliding-scale NSR on the Pascua-Lama gold project in Chile, a 1.5% NSR on the Las Cruces copper project in Spain and a 1.5% NSR on approximately 3.0 million acres of gold lands in Western Australia. IRC is senior listed on the Toronto Stock Exchange (TSX:IRC) as well as the NYSE Alternext U.S. (NYSE-A:ROY).

On behalf of the Board of Directors,

INTERNATIONAL ROYALTY CORPORATION

Douglas B. Silver

Chairman and CEO

SOURCE INTERNATIONAL ROYALTY CORPORATION


Source: newswire



comments powered by Disqus