Quantcast

Media Advisory – Canadian Pacific second-quarter 2009 results: Conference call with analysts and media on July 30, 2009

July 2, 2009

CALGARY, July 2 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ – Canadian Pacific (TSX/NYSE: CP) will release its second-quarter financial and operating results at 7:30 a.m. Eastern time (5:30 a.m. Mountain time) on July 30, 2009.

CP will discuss its results with analysts and the media in a conference call beginning at 11:00 a.m. Eastern time (9:00 a.m. Mountain time) on July 30, 2009.

CONFERENCE CALL ACCESS

Dial-in numbers: 416-644-3415, toll free 1-800-732-0232. Callers should dial in 10 minutes prior to the call.

A replay of the conference call will be available by phone through August 30, 2009 at 416-640-1917 or toll free 877-289-8525, passcode 21309939 followed by the pound # key.

WEBCAST

Webcast: live via CP’s website at www.cpr.ca. To access the Webcast, click on Investors.

Canadian Pacific, through the ingenuity of its employees located across Canada and in the United States, intends to be the safest, most fluid railway in North America. Our people are the key to delivering innovative transportation solutions to our customers and to ensuring the safe operation of our trains through the more than 900 communities where we operate. Canadian Pacific is proud to be the official rail freight services provider for the Vancouver 2010 Olympic and Paralympic Winter Games.

SOURCE Canadian Pacific


Source: newswire



comments powered by Disqus