Quantcast
Last updated on April 16, 2014 at 7:25 EDT

Shell – Live Q2 Results Webcast

July 29, 2010

LONDON, July 29, 2010 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ — Peter Voser, Chief
Executive Officer of Royal Dutch Shell, will host a live audio webcast of the
group’s Second Quarter Results 2010 today, Thursday July 29 2010.

The live media event will be at 0900BST (1000 CEST / 0400 EDT), followed
by a live analyst event at 1330BST (1430 CEST / 0830 EDT).

Both events will be live on
http://www.cantos.com/company/Royal%20Dutch%20Shell with on-demand replays
available later in the day.

Cantos.com, the online financial broadcaster, features in-depth
interviews, documentaries and webcasts with senior company executives. If you
would like to contact us, please email amanda.alexander@cantos.com or phone
+44-207-936-1352.

SOURCE Royal Dutch Shell plc


Source: newswire