Quantcast
Last updated on April 23, 2014 at 15:23 EDT

PANDORA® to Present at Bank of America Merrill Lynch East Coast Investor Luncheons

October 4, 2011

OAKLAND, Calif., Oct. 4, 2011 /PRNewswire/ — Pandora (NYSE: P), the leader in internet radio, today announced that Steve Cakebread, Chief Financial Officer, will present at Bank of America Merrill Lynch East Coast luncheons.

(Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20110615/SF20192LOGO)

Mr. Cakebread will present at 12:30PM (EST) / 9:30AM (PST) on Tuesday, October 11th, 2011 in Boston, MA and at 12:00PM (EST) / 9:00AM (PST) on Wednesday, October 12th, 2011 in New York, NY.

Live audio webcast of the presentations will be available on Pandora’s Investor Relations website at http://investor.pandora.com.

ABOUT PANDORA

Pandora gives people music they love anytime, anywhere, through connected devices. (OK, we’ve added comedy as well so we’re also up for playing some jokes you’ll love.) Personalized stations launch instantly with the input of a single “seed” – a favorite artist, song or genre. The Music Genome Project®, a deeply detailed hand-built musical taxonomy, powers the personalization of Pandora® internet radio by using musicological “DNA” and constant listener feedback to craft personalized stations from a growing collection of hundreds of thousands of recordings. Tens of millions of people in the U.S. turn on Pandora to hear music they love. www.pandora.com

SOURCE Pandora


Source: PR Newswire