Quantcast
Last updated on April 16, 2014 at 17:34 EDT

Pandora CFO and CTO to Present and Participate at the Stifel Nicolaus 2012 Internet & Media Conference

June 15, 2012

OAKLAND, Calif., June 15, 2012 /PRNewswire/ — Pandora (NYSE: P), the leader in internet radio, today announced that the company’s Chief Financial Officer, Steve Cakebread, and Chief Technology Officer and EVP of Products, Tom Conrad, will present and participate at the Stifel Nicolaus 2012 Internet & Media Conference in New York, NY.

Chief Financial Officer, Steve Cakebread, will present on Tuesday, June 19, 2012 at 11:30am (ET) / 8:30am (PT).

Chief Technology Officer and EVP of Products, Tom Conrad, will participate in the “Mobile Social Awesomeness Panel” on Tuesday, June 19, 2012 at 12:30pm (ET) / 9:30am (PT).

Live audio webcasts of the sessions will be available on Pandora’s Investor Relations website at http://investor.pandora.com.

ABOUT PANDORA

Pandora gives people music they love anytime, anywhere, through connected devices. (OK, we’ve added comedy as well so we’re also up for playing some jokes you’ll love.) Personalized stations launch instantly with the input of a single “seed” – a favorite artist, song or genre. The Music Genome Project®, a deeply detailed hand-built musical taxonomy, powers the personalization of Pandora® internet radio by using musicological “DNA” and constant listener feedback to craft personalized stations from a growing collection of hundreds of thousands of recordings. Tens of millions of people in the U.S. turn on Pandora to hear music they love. www.pandora.com

SOURCE Pandora Media, Inc.


Source: PR Newswire