Quantcast

Luxottica Group Announces Audio Webcast of 3Q 2010 Results

October 19, 2010

MILAN, Oct. 19 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ — Luxottica Group S.p.A. (NYSE: LUX; MTA: LUX), a global leader in the design, manufacture and distribution of fashion, luxury and sports eyewear, today announced that its 3Q 2010 results conference call will be available via audio webcast on Monday, October 25, 2010, at 12:00 PM US ET (4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 PM CET).

The audio webcast will be available to the financial community and the media from Luxottica Group’s corporate website at www.luxottica.com/en/tools/webcast/index.html.

Please note that a slide presentation will be available for download from Luxottica Group’s

Investor Relations corporate website at www.luxottica.com/en/investors/presentations shortly before the start of the audio webcast.

Luxottica Group will report 3Q 2010 results on October 25, 2010, prior to the beginning of the conference call.

Certain financial and statistical information included in the webcast, as well as information required by Regulation G, will be available at the time of the webcast in the notes to the relative press release available from Luxottica Group’s website at www.luxottica.com, press releases section.

Luxottica Group S.p.A. media and investor relations contacts


    Ivan Dompe                      Alessandra Senici
    Group Corporate Communications
     Director                       Group Investor Relations Director
    Tel.: +39 (02) 8633 4726        Tel.: +39 (02) 8633 4038
    Email: ivan.dompe@luxottica.com Email: InvestorRelations@Luxottica.com

    Luca Biondolillo
    SVP of International Corporate
     Communications
    Tel.: +1 (516) 918 3100
    Email:
     LBiondolillo@us.luxottica.com

SOURCE Luxottica Group S.p.A.


Source: newswire



comments powered by Disqus