Quantcast
Last updated on April 21, 2014 at 1:20 EDT

Accuray Incorporated’s CEO to Speak at Lazard Capital Market’s 8th Annual Healthcare Conference and Stephens Fall Investment Conference

November 10, 2011

SUNNYVALE, Calif., Nov. 10, 2011 /PRNewswire/ — Accuray Incorporated (Nasdaq: ARAY), the premier radiation oncology company, announced today that its president and chief executive officer, Euan S. Thomson, Ph.D., is scheduled to present at the Lazard Capital Markets 8th Annual Healthcare Conference in New York City on Tuesday November 15, 2011 at 10:30 a.m. EST/7:30 a.m. PST. Dr. Thomson is also scheduled to present at the Stephens Fall Investment Conference in New York City on Wednesday November 16, 2011 at 1:30 p.m. EST/10:30 a.m. PST.

A live webcast of the presentations will be available online from the Investor Relations page of the Company’s website at http://www.accuray.com. The webcast replay of the presentation will begin approximately one hour after the conclusion of the live presentation and will be available for approximately 30 days.

About Accuray

Accuray Incorporated (Nasdaq: ARAY), based in Sunnyvale, Calif., is the premier radiation oncology company that develops, manufactures and sells personalized, innovative treatment solutions that set the standard of care with the aim of helping patients live longer, better lives. The Company’s leading-edge technologies – the CyberKnife and TomoTherapy Systems – are designed to deliver radiosurgery, stereotactic body radiation therapy, intensity modulated radiation therapy, image guided radiation therapy, and adaptive radiation therapy. To date, more than 200,000 patients worldwide have been treated using the company’s technologies and more than 598 systems have been installed in leading hospitals around the world. For more information, please visit www.accuray.com.

SOURCE Accuray Incorporated


Source: PR Newswire