Quantcast
Last updated on April 24, 2014 at 12:48 EDT

Merit Medical Systems Announces Earnings Release Date/Time And Conference Call Information For The Third Quarter Ended September 30, 2012

October 11, 2012

SOUTH JORDAN, Utah, Oct. 11, 2012 /PRNewswire/ — Merit Medical Systems, Inc. (NASDAQ: MMSI), a leading manufacturer and marketer of proprietary disposable medical devices used in interventional and diagnostic procedures, particularly in cardiology, radiology and endoscopy, announced today that the Company will release its financial results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2012, after the close of the stock market on Thursday, October 25(th), 2012.

Merit will hold its investor conference call on the same day (Thursday, October 25(th), 2012) at 5:00 p.m. Eastern (4:00 p.m. Central, 3:00 p.m. Mountain, and 2:00 p.m. Pacific). The domestic telephone number to call is (877) 941-1466, and the international number is (480) 629-9773. A live webcast will also be available for the conference call at www.merit.com and www.fulldisclosure.com.

ABOUT MERIT
Founded in 1987, Merit Medical Systems, Inc. is engaged in the development, manufacture and distribution of proprietary disposable medical devices used in interventional and diagnostic procedures, particularly in cardiology, radiology and endoscopy. Merit serves client hospitals worldwide with a domestic and international sales force totaling approximately 165 individuals. Merit employs approximately 2,600 people worldwide with facilities in Salt Lake City and South Jordan, Utah; Angleton, Texas; Richmond, Virginia; Maastricht and Venlo, The Netherlands; Paris, France; Galway, Ireland; Beijing, China; Copenhagen, Denmark; and Rockland, Massachusetts.

    Contact:                    Anne-Marie Wright, Vice President, Corporate
                                Communications
    Phone:                      (801) 208-4167  e-mail: awright@merit.com
                                Fax: (801) 253-1688

SOURCE Merit Medical Systems, Inc.


Source: PR Newswire