Quantcast
Last updated on April 16, 2014 at 17:34 EDT

Angiotech Pharmaceuticals Announces Conference Call and Webcast

November 1, 2012

Third Quarter 2012 Financial Results

VANCOUVER, Nov. 1, 2012 /PRNewswire/ – Angiotech Pharmaceuticals, Inc. will
host a conference call discussing its financial results for the third
quarter ended September 30, 2012, on Thursday, November 15, 2012 at
1:00 PM ET (10:00 AM PT).

Dial-in information for the earnings call on November 15, 2012 is as
follows:

North America (toll-free):  (800) 659-2037
International:  (617) 614-2713
Enter Passcode:  52748473

A live webcast of the earnings call will be available to interested
parties through Angiotech’s website at www.angiotech.com in the Investors section.

A press release announcing Angiotech’s financial results will be issued
prior to the call on November 14(th) at approximately 6:00 PM ET (3:00 PM PT).

An archived replay of the call will be available until November 22,
2012.

Replay information is as follows:
North America (toll-free): (888) 286-8010
International: (617) 801-6888
Enter Passcode: 26451483

About Angiotech Pharmaceuticals

Angiotech Pharmaceuticals, Inc. is a global specialty pharmaceutical and
medical device company. Angiotech discovers, develops and markets
innovative treatment solutions for diseases or complications associated
with medical device implants, surgical interventions and acute injury.
To find out more about Angiotech, please visit our website at www.angiotech.com.

SOURCE Angiotech Pharmaceuticals, Inc.


Source: PR Newswire