Quantcast

Cadence Pharmaceuticals’ CEO Ted Schroeder to Present at Three Investment Conferences During the Month of May 2011

April 26, 2011

SAN DIEGO, April 26, 2011 /PRNewswire/ – Cadence Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (NASDAQ: CADX), a biopharmaceutical company focused on in-licensing, developing and commercializing proprietary products principally for use in the hospital setting, announced today that the company’s President and CEO Theodore Schroeder will present a corporate overview at the following investment conferences during the month of May:

  • Deutsche Bank’s 36th Annual Health Care Conference at the InterContinental Hotel in Boston on Tuesday, May 3, 2011 at 3:30pm Eastern Time (12:30pm Pacific Time)
  • Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2011 Health Care Conference at the Wynn Hotel in Las Vegas on Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 4:40pm Eastern Time (1:40pm Pacific Time)
  • UBS Global Specialty Pharmaceuticals Conference 2011 at the UBS office in London on Tuesday, May 24, 2011 at 3:30am Eastern Time (12:30am Pacific Time).

Each presentation will be simultaneously webcast and can be accessed on Cadence Pharmaceuticals’ website at www.cadencepharm.com in the Investor Relations section. A replay of each webcast will be available approximately three hours after the live webcast concludes and will remain available for 30 days.

About Cadence Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Cadence Pharmaceuticals is a biopharmaceutical company focused on in-licensing, developing and commercializing proprietary products principally for use in the hospital setting. For more information about Cadence, please visit www.cadencepharm.com.


    Contacts:  William R. LaRue
               SVP, CFO
               Cadence Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
               858-436-1400

SOURCE Cadence Pharmaceuticals, Inc.


Source: newswire



comments powered by Disqus