Last updated on April 18, 2014 at 16:08 EDT

Health News Archive - November 30, 2011

Award is given to an individual whose contributions have changed the way pediatric neurosurgeons care for patients BOSTON, Nov.

Averil Ma, M.D., Chair of the SAB and Kenneth Rainin Distinguished Professor of Medicine, Director, Colitis and Crohn's Disease Center, UCSF; Ruslan Medzhitov, Ph.D., David W. Wallace Professor of Immunobiology, Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute, Yale University School of Medicine; Dan Littman, M.D., Ph.D., Helen L. and Martin S. Kimmel Professor of Molecular Immunology and Professor of Pathology and Microbiology, Skirball Institute Program of Molecular Pathogenesis, NYU Langone Medical Center; and Claudio Fiocchi

<font size="2" face="Arial"> Week of December 1-7 first Crohn's and Colitis Awareness Week </font> NEW YORK, Nov.