Quantcast
Last updated on April 20, 2014 at 21:20 EDT

Protiviti, Kimberly-Clark Webinar to Focus on Creating Top Line Growth, Shareholder Value Through Strategic Supply Chain Management

March 15, 2012

MENLO PARK, Calif., March 15, 2012 /PRNewswire/ –

    WHAT:  Today's supply chains face complex challenges -- from cost and margin pressures to changing consumer demands to overall
           economic conditions and uncertainty. Learn how organizations can meet those challenges by taking a more strategic,
           holistic approach to their supply chains during a complimentary webinar, Creating Shareholder Value Through Lifecycle
           Sourcing and Supplier Management, presented by experts from Protiviti (www.protiviti.com) and Kimberly-Clark (http://
           www.kimberly-clark.com/). With a focus on deriving more value from the supply chain, this hour-long session will
           include:

          How to uncover value/value deterioration sources across the supply chain
          A discussion of how the supply chain can facilitate top line growth
          Case studies and best practices for identifying the opportunities and realizing immediate and sustainable results
    WHO:  Ron Homer, global category director, Kimberly-Clark Corporation
          Tripp Piper, managing director, Protiviti
          Chris Monk, director, Protiviti

    WHEN: Wednesday, March 21 at 11 a.m. PDT/ 1 p.m. CDT / 2 p.m. EDT

    HOW:  Register for this complimentary webinar at http://www.raptureworld.co.uk/registration/Protiviti2012/

(Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20090115/AQTH541LOGO)

SOURCE Protiviti


Source: PR Newswire