Quantcast
Last updated on April 18, 2014 at 5:30 EDT

TowerJazz Announces Third Quarter 2012 Financial Results Conference Call

October 29, 2012

MIGDAL HAEMEK, Israel, October 29, 2012 /PRNewswire/ –

TowerJazz (NASDAQ: TSEM, TASE: TSEM), the global specialty foundry leader, will issue
its third quarter 2012 earnings release on Thursday, November 15, 2012. The Company will
hold a conference call to discuss its third quarter 2012 financial results and its fourth
quarter and fiscal year 2012 guidance on Thursday, November 15, 2012, at 10:00 a.m.
Eastern Time (09:00 a.m. Central, 08:00 a.m. Mountain, 07:00 a.m. Pacific and 05:00 p.m.
Israel time).

(Logo:
http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20120509/531192 )

This call will be webcast by Thomson/CCBN and can be accessed on TowerJazz’s website
at http://www.towerjazz.com, or can also be accessed in the U.S. and in Israel by
calling a domestic number:

        1-888-407-2553    (U.S. Toll-Free)
        03-918-0644    (Israel)
        +972-3-918-0644    (International)

The webcast is also being distributed through the Thomson Street Events Network to
both institutional and individual investors. Individual investors can listen to the call
at http://www.earnings.com, Thomson/CCBN’s individual investor portal powered by
StreetEvents. Institutional investors can access the call via Thomson’s password-protected
event management site, StreetEvents (http://www.streetevents.com).

The teleconference will be available for replay for 90 days.

About TowerJazz

Tower Semiconductor Ltd. (NASDAQ: TSEM, TASE: TSEM), the global specialty foundry
leader, its fully owned U.S. subsidiary Jazz Semiconductor Ltd., and its fully owned
Japanese subsidiary TowerJazz Japan, LTD, operate collectively under the brand name
TowerJazz, manufacturing integrated circuits with geometries ranging from 1.0 to
0.13-micron. TowerJazz provides industry leading design enablement tools to allow complex
designs to be achieved quickly and more accurately and offers a broad range of
customizable process technologies including SiGe, BiCMOS, Mixed-Signal and RFCMOS, CMOS
Image Sensor, Power Management (BCD), and Non-Volatile Memory (NVM) as well as MEMS
capabilities. To provide multi-fab sourcing, TowerJazz maintains two manufacturing
facilities in Israel, one in the U.S., and one in Japan with additional capacity available
in China through manufacturing partnerships. For more information, please visit

http://www.towerjazz.com.

        Contact Information:

        TowerJazz
        Noit Levi, +972-4-604-7066
        noit.levi@towerjazz.com

        CCG Investor Relations
        Tel: +1-646-201-9246 (US) / +972-2-563-6521 (Israel)
        kenny@ccgisrael.com


    Photo: 

http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20120509/531192

SOURCE TowerJazz


Source: PR Newswire