Quantcast

Peoplefluent Announces January Webinar Schedule

January 11, 2013

Complimentary series to explore topics including strategic compensation practices, key issues in 2013 and optimizing a blended workforce.

Waltham, MA (PRWEB) January 10, 2013

Complimentary series to explore topics including strategic compensation practices, key issues in 2013 and optimizing a blended workforce.

Who: Peoplefluent®, a leading social human capital management technology company.

What: Peoplefluent will present a series of complimentary webinars throughout the month of January. Human Capital Management thought leaders will investigate key industry issues, offer best practices for human resource management, and draw upon case studies to set the stage for the year to come in HR.

When:

Wednesday, January 16, 2013, 11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. PT/9:00 a.m. MT/10:00 a.m. CT) In just one year, iPads and tablets have taken over the boardroom, giving C-suite executives access to critical information in ways and in places that were not previously possible. Recognizing the importance of data mobility, Aquire recently launched the first tool of its kind to bring talent reviews and workforce analytics to the C-suite iPad owner. Join Aquire expert John Kranz for a demo of OrgPublisher Executive in this webinar titled “Boardroom-Ready Data for the iPad.”

To register for this webinar, please visit: https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/457186727

  • Thursday, January 17, 2013, 12:00 p.m. ET (9:00 a.m. PT/10:00 a.m. MT/11:00 a.m. CT) Join Jeanie Adkins of Mercer to explore “Compensation 2013: Addressing the Strategic and Tactical Side of Compensation Management.” This session will walk through the list of annual event considerations including the roll-out of 2013 pay decisions, important communication considerations, pay surveys, off-cycle grants, mid-year adjustments and 2014 compensation, to present the benefits of strategically building an annual calendar of functional events.    

To register for this webinar, please visit:

https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/529773441

  • Wednesday, January 23, 2013, 11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. PT/9:00 a.m. MT/10:00 a.m. CT) For HR professionals faced with a multitude of demands but little time, reporting needs to be quick and strategic. Focused reporting is at the heart of the next generation of OrgPublisher Premier — the workforce planning and analytics software that provides deep visibility into data and your workforce. In this webinar Eileen Edwards, enterprise account manager for Aquire, demonstrates “What´s New with OrgPublisher Premier v11” in order to take HR to the next level.

To register for this webinar, please visit: https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/352918631

*This webinar will also air on Wednesday, January 30, 2013 11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. PT/9:00 a.m. MT/10:00 a.m. CT)

To register for this webinar, please visit:

https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/803013431

  • Wednesday, January 23, 2013, 12:00 p.m. ET (9:00 a.m. PT/10:00 a.m. MT/11:00 a.m. CT) It´s an exciting time to be in Human Resources. New initiatives, new technologies and new ways of thinking promise to continue to transform our industry for the better. So as we start a new year, what ideas, trends and phenomena revolutionizing Human Resources should HR professionals be keeping top of mind? Lois Melbourne of Aquire, and Greg Belkin and Jeffery Lewis of Peoplefluent will discuss top considerations from social onboarding to Big Data in a webinar titled “13 for 2013: Key HCM Topics.”

To register for this webinar, please visit:

https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/690713721

  • Tuesday, January 29, 2013, 1:00 p.m. ET (10:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. MT/12:00 a.m. CT) Employers increasingly rely on contingent labor, yet fail to measure this subset of the workforce with the same precision with which they measure full-time employees. During a presentation titled “Contract Labor Strategies that Drive a Flexible and Agile Workforce,” Jim Bazner and Charlie Streeter of MSX International will share proven tactics that companies can use to improve visibility into contingent workforce management. HCM professionals will be coached on methods to improve management strategies, use metrics and analytics, and attract and retain top talent.

To register for this webinar, please visit:

https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/211504353

  • Wednesday, January 30, 2013 12:00 p.m. ET (9:00 a.m. PT/10:00 a.m. MT/11:00 a.m. CT) A wide range of business trends in today´s economy means that contingent workforce management is a broader and more critical part of many organizations´ success than ever before. James Pierce, vice president of strategic solutions at Peoplefluent will discuss “Seven Tips to Increase Vendor Buy-in for Contingent Workforce Management Programs” in order to best align with your organization´s goals and yield real results.

To register for this webinar, please visit: http://www.hr.com/en?t=/contentManager/onStory&StoryID=1340209527813

About Peoplefluent

Peoplefluent is the leading provider of talent management solutions designed to support the entire workforce. We provide the mobile enablement, social collaboration, information visualization and the domain expertise required to empower strategic decision making and true employee engagement. Our talent management software enables organizations to unlock each individual´s potential by removing the boundaries that limit the performance and productivity of your workforce. With the most comprehensive talent suite in the industry including solutions for talent management, workforce compliance and diversity, contingent workforce management, analytics and workforce planning, Peoplefluent offers a solution to optimize every step of the talent lifecycle.

Our solutions have helped over 5,100 organizations in 214 countries and territories successfully achieve their talent aspirations. Today, 80% of the Fortune 100 relies on Peoplefluent solutions as part of their talent management delivery strategy.

For the original version on PRWeb visit: http://www.prweb.com/releases/prweb2013/1/prweb10306881.htm


Source: prweb



comments powered by Disqus