Quantcast
Last updated on April 17, 2014 at 14:51 EDT

EZchip Semiconductor Schedules Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2012 Results Release for Wednesday, February 13, 2013

January 14, 2013

YOKNEAM, Israel, January 14, 2013 /PRNewswire/ –

EZchip Semiconductor Ltd. (NASDAQ: EZCH), a leader in Ethernet network processors,
today announced that it will be releasing its fourth quarter and full year 2012 results on
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 before US markets open.

The Company will be hosting and webcasting a conference call later that same day with
analysts and investors at 10:00am Eastern Time (7:00am Pacific Time; 5:00pm Israel Time).

The live webcast will be available from a link in the investor relations section of
the Company’s web site at:

http://www.ezchip.com/investor_relations.htm

An archived webcast replay will be available on the web site for a limited period
starting from the following day.

About EZchip

EZchip is a fabless semiconductor company that provides Ethernet network processors
for networking equipment. EZchip provides solutions that scale from a few to hundreds of
Gigabits-per-second. EZchip’s network processors provide great flexibility and high
performance coupled with superior integration and power efficiency for a wide range of
applications in carrier, cloud and data center network equipment. For more information on
our company, visit the web site at http://www.ezchip.com.

        Contact:
        Ehud Helft / Kenny Green
        CCG Investor Relations
        ezchip@ccgisrael.com
        Tel: (US) +1-646-201-9246

SOURCE EZchip Semiconductor Ltd


Source: PR Newswire