Quantcast

CTERA Networks and Caringo Announce a Webinar on Cloud Storage: from Infrastructure to Application Enablement

May 30, 2013

Webinar attendees will gain actionable insights on successful cloud storage deployments.

(PRWEB) May 30, 2013

WHAT:     CTERA Networks, the leader in cloud storage enablement, and Caringo, the market leading object storage software provider, are offering a 30-minute primer covering everything you need to know about cloud storage–from infrastructure to application enablement.

The webinar will highlight best practices and lessons learned from real world object storage and cloud storage deployments at telecommunications companies, cloud service providers and enterprises in industries including healthcare, financial services and retail.

WHEN:    Wednesday, June 5, 2013 at 10 AM PT / 12 PM CT / 1 PM ET

WHERE:    https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/993011431

WHY:    Webinar attendees will gain actionable insights on successful cloud storage deployments including how to:

  •     Economically scale infrastructure from terabytes to petabytes;
  •     Manage and protect petabytes, automatically with limited resources (and without RAID);
  •     Rapidly deploy and manage public or private cloud storage services;
  •     Provide hybrid backup, file sync & share, and mobile collaboration services to remote offices/branches and mobile users.

For the original version on PRWeb visit: http://www.prweb.com/releases/prweb2013/5/prweb10781130.htm


Source: prweb



comments powered by Disqus