Quantcast
Last updated on April 20, 2014 at 8:28 EDT

Destiny Media Technologies to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

September 6, 2013

VANCOUVER, Sept. 6, 2013 /PRNewswire/ – Destiny Media Technologies (TSXV: DSY)
(OTCQX: DSNY), today announced that its Chief Executive Officer, Steve
Vestergaard, will present at the following investor conferences:

4th Annual Craig-Hallum Alpha Select Conference

Date: Thursday, Sept. 26, 2013

Location: Convene Conference Center, New York, NY

Time: 1:25 p.m. EDT (10:25 a.m. PDT)

LD Micro Invitational

Date: Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2013

Location: Luxe Sunset Bel Air, Los Angeles, CA

Time: 1:00 p.m. EDT (10:00 a.m. PDT)

A live and archived webcast of the presentations may be accessed at the
company’s website: www.dsny.com.

About Destiny Media Technologies

Destiny Media Technologies (TSX:DSY, OTC:DSNY) provides services that
enable content owners to securely display and distribute their audio
and video content digitally through the internet. The Company’s two
major services are Clipstream® and Play MPE®. Clipstream (www.clipstream.com) is a video format that plays on any modern smart phone, tablet,
internet, TV, or computer. With Clipstream, there is no player to
configure or install, videos never go obsolete, and there are up to 90%
cost savings by reducing the use of transcoding, infrastructure and
bandwidth.  Play MPE (www.plaympe.com) provides a standardized method to securely and cost effectively
distributes pre-release music to radio stations and other music
industry professionals, before it is ready for sale. More information
can be found at www.dsny.com.

SOURCE Destiny Media Technologies, Inc.


Source: PR Newswire