Quantcast

Scopus Scheduled to Release Second Quarter 2008 Results on Monday, July 28, 2008

July 17, 2008

TEL AVIV, Israel, July 17 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ — Scopus Video Networks , announced today that it will be releasing its second quarter 2008 results on Monday, July 28, 2008.

The Company will also be hosting a conference call later that same day at 9:00am ET. On the call, management will review and discuss the results, and will be available to answer investor questions.

To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers. Please begin placing your calls at least 10 minutes before the conference call commences. If you are unable to connect using the toll-free numbers, please try the international dial-in number.

                  US Dial-in Number: 1-888-668-9141                  UK Dial-in Number: 0-800-917-5108                 Israel Dial-in Number: 03-918-0609            International Dial-in Number: +972-3-918-0609                                 at:         9:00am Eastern Time, 6:00am Pacific Time, 2:00pm UK Time,                            4:00pm Israel Time   

For those unable to listen to the live call, a replay of the call will be available from the day after the call in the investor relations section of Scopus’s website, at: http://www.scopus.net/

About Scopus Video Networks

Scopus Video Networks develops, markets, and supports digital video networking solutions that enable network operators to offer advanced video services to their subscribers. Scopus solutions support digital television, HDTV, live event coverage, and content distribution. Scopus’ comprehensive digital video networking solutions offer intelligent video gateways, encoders, decoders, and network management platforms. Scopus’ solutions are designed to allow network operators to increase service revenues, improve customer retention, and minimize capital and operating expenses. Scopus customers include satellite, cable, and terrestrial operators; broadcasters; and telecom service providers. Scopus solutions are used by hundreds of network operators worldwide. For more information visit: http://www.scopus.net/

   Company Contact:                   Investor Relations Contact   Moshe Eisenberg                    Ehud Helft / Kenny Green   Chief Financial Officer            GK Investor Relations   Tel: +972-3-900-7100               Tel: (US) +1-646-201-9246   Moshee@scopus.net                  info@gkir.com  

Scopus Video Networks Ltd

CONTACT: Company Contact: Moshe Eisenberg, Chief Financial Officer,Tel: +972-3-900-7100, Moshee@scopus.net; Investor Relations Contact: EhudHelft / Kenny Green, GK Investor Relations, Tel: (US) +1-646-201-9246,info@gkir.com




comments powered by Disqus