Last updated on April 17, 2014 at 9:48 EDT

Championship Round

August 22, 2008

Following pool play, six teams advance to the single-elimination part of the tournament:

Youngstown, Ohio

Palo Alto, Calif.

Syracuse, N.Y.

Nederland, Texas

Norwalk, Conn.

Tallahassee, Fla.

(c) 2008 Patriot Ledger, The; Quincy, Mass.. Provided by ProQuest LLC. All rights Reserved.