Quantcast

Infinera to Participate in Investment Community Event

October 1, 2008

Infinera Corporation (NASDAQ: INFN) today announced that it will participate in the following investment community event:

William Blair Small-Cap Growth Stock Conference

 --  Date: Tuesday, October 7, 2008 --  Presentation: 9:40am PDT / 12:40pm EDT --  Breakout: 10:20am PDT / 1:20pm EDT --  Webcast:  www.infinera.com, click on company/investor relations      

About Infinera

Infinera provides Digital Optical Networking systems to telecommunications carriers worldwide. Infinera’s systems are unique in their use of a breakthrough semiconductor technology: the photonic integrated circuit (PIC). Infinera’s systems and PIC technology are designed to provide optical networks with simpler and more flexible engineering and operations, faster time-to-service, and the ability to rapidly deliver differentiated services without reengineering their optical infrastructure. For more information, please visit www.infinera.com.

 For further information:  Media: Jeff Ferry Infinera Tel. +1-408-572-5213 jferry@infinera.com  Investors: Bob Blair Infinera Tel. +1-408-716-4879 bblair@infinera.com

SOURCE: Infinera




comments powered by Disqus