Quantcast

Tower Semiconductor Announces Third Quarter 2009 Financial Results Conference Call

October 15, 2009

MIGDAL HAEMEK, Israel, October 15 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ — Tower
Semiconductor (NASDAQ: TSEM, TASE: TSEM), an independent specialty foundry,
will hold a conference call to discuss its third quarter 2009 financial
results on Monday, November 09, 2009, at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (09:00 a.m.
Central, 08:00 a.m. Mountain, 07:00 a.m. Pacific and 17:00 Israel Time).
Tower Semiconductor will issue its third quarter 2009 earnings release on
Monday, November 09, 2009.

This calls will webcast by Thomson-Reuters and can be accessed at Tower’s
Website at http://www.towersemi.com, or can also be accessed in the U.S. and
in Israel by calling a domestic number:

               1-888-668-9141      (U.S. Toll-Free)
               03-918-0650         (Israel)
               +972-3-918-0650     (International)

The webcast is also being distributed through the Thomson-Reuters Street
Events Network to both institutional and individual investors. Individual
investors can listen to the call at http://www.earnings.com, Thomson/CCBN’s
individual investor portal, powered by StreetEvents. Institutional investors
can access the call via Thomson’s password-protected event management site,
StreetEvents (http://www.streetevents.com).

The teleconference will be available for replay for 90 days.

About Tower Semiconductor Ltd.

Tower Semiconductor Ltd. (NASDAQ: TSEM, TASE: TSEM) is a pure-play
independent specialty wafer foundry. Tower manufactures integrated circuits
with geometries ranging from 1.0 to 0.13-micron; it also provides
complementary technical services and design support. In addition to digital
CMOS process technology, Tower offers advanced mixed-signal & RF-CMOS, Power
Management, CMOS image-sensor and non-volatile memory technologies. Through
access to the process portfolio of its fully owned subsidiary, Jazz
Semiconductor, Tower offers RF CMOS, Analog CMOS, Silicon and SiGe BiCMOS,
SiGe C-BiCMOS, Power CMOS and High Voltage CMOS. To provide world-class
customer service, Tower maintains two manufacturing facilities in Israel with
access to its fully owned subsidiary Jazz Semiconductor’s fab in the U.S. and
manufacturing capacity in China through Jazz’s partnerships with ASMC and
HHNEC. For more information, please visit http://www.towersemi.com and
http://www.jazzsemi.com.

    Contact Information:

    Tower Semiconductor
    Noit Levi, +972-4-604-7066
    noitle@towersemi.com

    or

    GK Investor Relations
    kenny.green@gkir.com
    Tel: +1-646-201-9246 (US) / +972-2-563-6521 (Israel)

SOURCE Tower Semiconductor Ltd


Source: newswire



comments powered by Disqus