Quantcast

New Jersey Governor Chris Christie, Newark Mayor Cory A. Booker and Facebook Founder and CEO Mark Zuckerberg Host Live Conference Call

September 24, 2010


    WHAT: Live conference call followed by a question and answer session to
     discuss the recently launched Partnership for Education in Newark and
     Mark Zuckerberg's Startup: Education foundation. (See separate press
     release issued today at 10:00 AM CT /11:00 AM ET).

    WHO: New Jersey Governor Chris Christie, Newark Mayor Cory A. Booker and
     Facebook(R) Founder and CEO Mark Zuckerberg

    WHEN: 12:00 PM CT / 1:00 PM ET, Friday, September 24, 2010

    WHERE: Via phone
    Domestic: 888-721-1405
    International: 678-224-7817
    Conference ID#: 12271893

    CONTACT:
    press@facebook.com

    Additional information can be found at: 

http://www.facebook.com/startupeducation

    Facebook(R) is a registered trademark of Facebook Inc.

/PRNewswire — Sept. 24/

SOURCE Facebook


Source: newswire



comments powered by Disqus