Quantcast

ROFIN-SINAR Announces 2011 Third Quarter Financial Results Teleconference and Webcast

July 21, 2011

PLYMOUTH, Michigan and HAMBURG, Germany, July 21, 2011 /PRNewswire/ — ROFIN-SINAR Technologies Inc. (NASDAQ: RSTI), one of the world’s leading developers and manufacturers of laser sources and laser-based solutions, confirmed today that its 2011 third quarter results will be released on Thursday, August 4, 2011.

Chief Executive Officer, Gunther Braun, and Chief Financial Officer, Ingrid Mittelstadt, will host a conference call at 8:00 AM (Pacific) / 11:00 AM (Eastern) / 4:00 PM (UK) / 5:00 PM (CET) on that day to review the results and discuss the Group’s recent business activities. The conference call will be webcast live at http://www.rofin.com and will be available for replay purposes as well.

The earnings announcement will be released at 8:00 AM (Eastern) on Thursday, August 4, 2011, and will be available on http://www.rofin.com.

With operational headquarters in Plymouth, Michigan, and Hamburg, Germany, ROFIN-SINAR Technologies Inc. designs, develops, engineers and manufactures laser sources and laser-based system solutions for a wide range of applications. The Company is one of the world’s leading designers and manufacturers of industrial lasers with production facilities in the US, Germany, UK, Sweden, Finland, Switzerland, Singapore and China. ROFIN-SINAR currently has more than 38,000 laser units installed worldwide and serves more than 4,000 customers. ROFIN-SINAR’s shares trade on the NASDAQ Global Select Market under the symbol RSTI and are listed in Germany in the “Prime Standard” segment of the Frankfurt Stock Exchange under ISIN US7750431022. Additional information is available on ROFIN-SINAR’s home page: http://www.rofin.com.


    Contact:    Katharina Manok
                ROFIN-SINAR
                 +49-40-733-63-4256
                ir@rofin.com

SOURCE ROFIN-SINAR Technologies Inc.


Source: newswire



comments powered by Disqus