Quantcast

GOES-13 Movie of System 97L Becoming TD3

July 23, 2010

From July 19 at 2132 UTC (5:32 p.m. EDT) through July 22 at 1515 UTC (11:15 a.m. EDT) showing the development of System 97L over the Virgin Islands and Puerto Rico, moving into the southern Bahamas. Credit: NASA GOES Project



comments powered by Disqus