Last updated on April 16, 2014 at 17:34 EDT

New Expedition 30 Crew Members Launch to Station

December 22, 2011

Expedition 30 Flight Engineers Don Pettit, Oleg Kononenko and Andre Kuipers launched at 8:16 a.m. EST on Wednesday (7:16 p.m. local time) from the Baikonur Cosmodrome in Kazakhstan.  credit:  NASA