Expedition 34 Welcomes New Trio

December 21, 2012

The Soyuz TMA-07M carrying new Expedition 34 crew members Chris Hadfield, Roman Romanenko and Tom Marshburn docked to the International Space Station’s Rassvet module at 9:09 a.m. EST on Friday. The hatches between the Soyuz and the Rassvet module were opened at 11:37 a.m. and Expedition 34 Commander Kevin Ford and Flight Engineers Oleg Novitskiy and Evgeny Tarelkin welcomed their new crewmates aboard.

credit:  NASA

comments powered by Disqus