Quantcast

Crew Activity Report for STS-106 Flight Day 4

July 10, 2008

This video documents the space walk which took place from September 10th at 11:47 p.m. CDT (4:47 GMT) to September 11th at 6:01 CDT (11:01 GMT).



comments powered by Disqus