New Crew Greeted at Space Station

June 22, 2010

Expedition 24 Soyuz Commander Fyodor Yurchikhin and NASA Flight Engineers Doug Wheelock and Shannon Walker arrived at the International Space Station June 17, docking their craft to the aft port of the Zvezda Service Module on the Russian segment of the station. credit: NASA

comments powered by Disqus