Quantcast

GOES-13 Records Massachusetts Tornadoes

June 14, 2011

This animation of GOES-13 satellite imagery begins at 17:45 UTC (1:45 p.m. EDT) to 23:45 UTC (7:45 p.m. EDT) and shows the line of storms progressing from west to east that generated three tornadoes over Massachusetts on June 1. credit: NASA



comments powered by Disqus