Quantcast

Latest Abstraction Stories

2010-11-09 07:56:00

NEW YORK, Nov. 9, 2010 /PRNewswire/ -- Based on the popular WE tv show, THE LOCATOR, Troy Dunn has authored his latest book, It's Never Too Late: Lessons for Life from The Locator which hits shelves on Tuesday, November 9, 2010.

2010-10-18 11:30:00

VANCOUVER, Oct. 18 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Great Basin Gold Ltd. (Great Basin Gold or the Company) (TSX: GBG; NYSE Amex: GBG; JSE: GBG) will hold its Q3 2010 results conference call and webcast on Tuesday, November 16, 2010 at 6:00am PST/ 09:00am EST/ 2:00pm GMT/ 4:00pm SAST.

2010-10-05 06:02:00

OAK BROOK, Ill., Oct. 5 /PRNewswire/ -- Learning Curve® Brands (www.learningcurve.com), a wholly owned subsidiary of RC2 Corporation (Nasdaq: RCRC www.rc2corp.com) and a leader in creating innovative toys for children of all ages, previews its new spring 2011 product highlights.

2010-10-05 07:00:00

LONGMONT, Colo., Oct. 5 /PRNewswire/ -- According to a recent Case Logic sponsored survey conducted online by Harris Interactive, U.S. adults may not be looking forward to holiday travel this year. The survey revealed that a majority of U.S.

2010-09-23 06:05:00

NEW YORK, Sept. 23 /PRNewswire/ -- As the first Monday in October looms and the U.S. Supreme Court and its newly confirmed justice, Elena Kagan, look ahead to hearing new arguments, The Harris Poll asked Americans their awareness and opinions about some of the court's practices.

2010-08-25 14:36:00

SEATTLE, Aug. 25 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- L & L Energy, Inc.

2010-08-25 07:00:00

OKLAHOMA CITY, Aug. 25 /PRNewswire/ -- Alkami Technology, a leading provider of next generation online banking services, has released a new product, Alkami ID24, integrated with the company's eBanking Solution.


Latest Abstraction Reference Libraries

Blue Spiny Starfish, Coscinasterias tenuispina
2013-08-11 13:40:45

The blue spiny starfish (Coscinasterias tenuispina), also known as the white starfish, is a species that is classified within the Asteriidae family. It can be found in the Mediterranean Sea and the Atlantic Ocean. Its range includes the coasts of Portugal, France, Cuba, Brazil, various islands in the Atlantic, and the coasts from North Carolina to Santos. It prefers a habitat along shorelines at depths of up to 160 feet. This species holds more female members than males. The blue spiny...

More Articles (1 articles) »
Word of the Day
whirret
  • To give a box on the ear to.
The word 'whirret' may be onomatopoeic.