Quantcast

Latest Amylin Stories

2010-06-17 15:15:00

SAN DIEGO, June 17, 2010 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Amylin Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

2010-06-15 07:00:00

SAN DIEGO, INDIANAPOLIS, and WALTHAM, Mass., June 15, 2010 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Amylin Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMLN), Eli Lilly and Company (NYSE: LLY) and Alkermes, Inc.

2010-06-15 07:00:00

SAN DIEGO, INDIANAPOLIS and WALTHAM, Mass., June 15 /PRNewswire/ -- Amylin Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMLN), Eli Lilly and Company (NYSE: LLY) and Alkermes, Inc.

2010-06-09 15:15:00

SAN DIEGO, June 9, 2010 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Amylin Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMLN) will be presenting at the Goldman Sachs 31st Annual Global Healthcare Conference in Los Angeles on Wednesday, June 16, 2010 at 12:20 p.m. ET / 9:20 a.m. PT. Daniel M.

2010-06-07 15:15:00

SAN DIEGO, June 7, 2010 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Amylin Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

2010-06-02 15:15:00

SAN DIEGO, June 2, 2010 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Amylin Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMLN) will be presenting at the Jefferies Global Life Sciences Conference in New York on Wednesday, June 9, 2010 at 9:30 a.m. ET / 6:30 a.m. PT.

2010-06-01 07:00:00

SAN DIEGO, June 1, 2010 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Amylin Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMLN) today announced that Christian Weyer, MD has been appointed Senior Vice President, Research and Development. Orville Kolterman, MD, has been named Senior Vice President, Chief Medical Officer.

2010-05-19 15:15:00

SAN DIEGO, May 19, 2010 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Amylin Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMLN) will be presenting at the Citi Investment Research Global Healthcare Conference in New York on Wednesday, May 26, 2010 at 3:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. PT.

2010-05-06 07:00:00

SAN DIEGO, INDIANAPOLIS and WALTHAM, Mass., May 6, 2010 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Amylin Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMLN), Eli Lilly and Company (NYSE: LLY) and Alkermes, Inc. (Nasdaq: ALKS) today announced that the U.S.

2010-04-27 15:15:00

SAN DIEGO, April 27, 2010 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Amylin Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMLN) will be presenting at the Deutsche Bank 35th Annual Healthcare Conference in Boston on Tuesday, May 4, 2010 at 10:40 a.m. ET / 7:40 a.m. PT. Daniel M.


Word of the Day
swell-mobsman
  • A member of the swell-mob; a genteelly clad pickpocket. Sometimes mobsman.
Use of the word 'swell-mobsman' dates at least to the early 1800s.