Quantcast

Latest Amylin Stories

2011-05-10 07:00:00

NEW YORK and SAN DIEGO, May 10, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- The Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation (JDRF) and Amylin Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

2011-05-05 15:15:00

SAN DIEGO, May 5, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- Amylin Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMLN) will be presenting at the Bank of America 2011 Healthcare Conference on Thursday, May 12, 2011 at 3:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. PT in Las Vegas.

2011-04-27 15:15:00

SAN DIEGO, April 27, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- Amylin Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMLN) will be presenting at the Deutsche Bank 36th Annual Healthcare Conference on Wednesday, May 4, 2011 at 12:15 p.m. ET / 9:15 a.m. PT in Boston.

2011-04-18 06:30:00

SAN DIEGO, April 18, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- Amylin Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMLN) today reported financial results for the quarter ended March 31, 2011.

2011-04-11 15:15:00

SAN DIEGO, April 11, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- Amylin Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMLN) will webcast its Quarterly Update Conference Call for the first quarter of 2011 on Monday, April 18, 2011 at 8:30 a.m. ET/5:30 a.m. PT. Daniel M.

2011-03-16 07:00:00

SAN DIEGO and OSAKA, Japan, March 16, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- Amylin Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

2011-03-10 07:00:00

SAN DIEGO, INDIANAPOLIS and WALTHAM, Mass., March 10, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- Amylin Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMLN), Eli Lilly and Company (NYSE: LLY) and Alkermes, Inc.

2011-03-09 15:15:00

SAN DIEGO, March 9, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- Amylin Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMLN) will be presenting at the Barclays Capital Global Healthcare Conference on Wednesday, March 16, 2011 at 10:45 a.m. ET / 7:45 a.m. PT in Miami.

2011-03-03 07:00:00

SAN DIEGO, INDIANAPOLIS and WALTHAM, Mass., March 3, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- Amylin Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMLN), Eli Lilly and Company (NYSE: LLY) and Alkermes, Inc.

2011-02-08 15:15:00

SAN DIEGO, Feb. 8, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- Amylin Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMLN) will be presenting at the ISI Annual Conference in New York on Tuesday, February 15, 2011 at 4:10 p.m. ET / 1:10 p.m. PT.


Word of the Day
tourtiere
  • a meat pie that is usually eaten at Christmas in Quebec
The word 'tourtiere' comes from the French tourte, or passenger pigeon.
Related