Quantcast

Latest Amylin Stories

2011-01-26 15:05:00

SAN DIEGO, Jan. 26, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- Amylin Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMLN) today reported financial results for the quarter and year ended December 31, 2010.

2011-01-10 15:35:00

SAN FRANCISCO, Jan. 10, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- Amylin Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

2011-01-03 15:15:00

SAN DIEGO, Jan. 3, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- Amylin Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMLN) will be presenting at the 29th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference in San Francisco on Monday, January 10, 2011 at 4:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. PT. Daniel M.

2010-12-23 07:00:00

BURLINGTON, Mass., Dec. 23, 2010 /PRNewswire/ -- Decision Resources, one of the world's leading research and advisory firms for pharmaceutical and healthcare issues, finds that 60 percent of surveyed type 2 diabetes patients in the U.S.

2010-12-22 15:15:00

SAN DIEGO and INDIANAPOLIS, Dec. 22, 2010 /PRNewswire/ -- Amylin Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMLN) and Eli Lilly and Company (NYSE: LLY) today announced that a supplemental New Drug Application (sNDA) has been submitted to the U.S.

2010-12-20 07:00:00

SAN DIEGO, Dec. 20, 2010 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Amylin Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMLN) today announced that it has submitted the initial sections of a rolling submission for a Biologics License Application (BLA) to the U.S.

2010-11-16 07:00:00

Clinical proof-of-concept study will also evaluate whether metreleptin can reduce the amount of insulin needed by patients with type 1 diabetes NEW YORK and SAN DIEGO, Nov. 16, 2010 /PRNewswire-USNewswire/ -- The Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation (JDRF) and Amylin Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

2010-11-09 15:15:00

SAN DIEGO, Nov. 9, 2010 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Amylin Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMLN) will be presenting at the Citi 7th Annual US Small/Mid Cap Conference in Las Vegas, Nevada on Tuesday, November 16, 2010 at 12:25 p.m. ET / 9:25 a.m. PT.

2010-11-04 15:15:00

SAN DIEGO, Nov. 4, 2010 /PRNewswire/ -- Amylin Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMLN) will be presenting at the Credit Suisse Healthcare Conference in Phoenix, Arizona on Thursday, November 11, 2010 at 5:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. PT. Daniel M.

2010-11-04 15:05:00

SAN DIEGO, Nov. 4, 2010 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Amylin Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMLN) today reported financial results for the quarter ended September 30, 2010. The Company reported total revenue of $156.1 million for the third quarter, including net product sales of $154.0 million.


Word of the Day
saggar
  • A ceramic container used inside a fuel-fired kiln to protect pots from the flame.
The word 'saggar' may come from 'safeguard'.
Related