Quantcast

Latest Ceramic art Stories

2015-06-01 08:36:03

Earnings Conference Call to be held on Thursday, June 4, 2015 at 5:00 am (Pacific) / 8:00 am (Eastern) / 8:00 pm (Beijing / Hong Kong) JINJIANG, China,

2015-05-15 00:20:56

DALLAS, May 15, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- The report "Advanced Ceramics Market by Material (Titanate Ceramics, Alumina Ceramics, Zirconia Ceramics, Silicon Carbide Ceramics,

2015-05-07 08:44:16

JINJIANG, Fujian Province, China, May 7, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- China Ceramics Co., Ltd.

2015-04-08 08:35:51

Earnings Conference Call to be held on Tuesday, April 14, 2015 at 5:00 am (Pacific) / 8:00 am (Eastern) / 8:00 pm (Beijing / Hong Kong) JINJIANG, China, April 8, 2015 /PRNewswire/

2015-04-01 16:31:22

DUBLIN, April 1, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Research and Markets ( http://www.researchandmarkets.com/research/hxbldc/global_glass) has announced the addition of the "Global Glass

2015-03-18 16:25:01

LONDON, March 18, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- REPORT HIGHLIGHTSThe global market for transparent ceramics reached $122.3 million and $143 million in 2013 and 2014, respectively.

2015-03-16 12:29:06

JINJIANG, Fujian Province, China, March 16, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- China Ceramics Co., Ltd.

2015-03-09 12:33:13

DALLAS, March 9, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- The report, "Advanced Ceramics Market by Material (Titanate Ceramics, Alumina Ceramics, Zirconia Ceramics, Silicon Carbide Ceramics,

2015-03-07 23:00:29

China, India and South-east Asia are the major countries with a huge demand for ceramic inks.


Word of the Day
alicorn
  • The horn of a unicorn considered as a medical or pharmacological ingredient.
  • A winged horse with a single horn on its head; a winged unicorn.
The word 'alicorn' comes from Italian alicorno, already associated with unicorns and reinterpreted, popularized by Bearing an Hourglass (1984) and other fantasy novels by Piers Anthony.
Related