Quantcast

Latest Ceramic Stories

2015-06-01 08:36:03

Earnings Conference Call to be held on Thursday, June 4, 2015 at 5:00 am (Pacific) / 8:00 am (Eastern) / 8:00 pm (Beijing / Hong Kong) JINJIANG, China,

2015-05-15 00:20:56

DALLAS, May 15, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- The report "Advanced Ceramics Market by Material (Titanate Ceramics, Alumina Ceramics, Zirconia Ceramics, Silicon Carbide Ceramics,

2015-05-07 08:44:16

JINJIANG, Fujian Province, China, May 7, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- China Ceramics Co., Ltd.

2015-04-13 23:05:00

This market research study provides a detailed qualitative and quantitative analysis of the advanced ceramics market.

2015-04-08 08:35:51

Earnings Conference Call to be held on Tuesday, April 14, 2015 at 5:00 am (Pacific) / 8:00 am (Eastern) / 8:00 pm (Beijing / Hong Kong) JINJIANG, China, April 8, 2015 /PRNewswire/

2015-04-07 08:29:44

LONDON, April 7, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- The report on ceramic matrix composites captures its global market size by volume and value.

2015-04-02 23:08:34

Conestoga Tile, industry leader in porcelain, ceramic, stone, glass and metal tile, focuses on customer convenience with its new website Harrisburg, PA (PRWEB)

2015-03-17 08:25:11

LONDON, March 17, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- A new, annual ceramic and natural stone resource, for interior designers and construction professionals, has been launched in the

2015-03-16 12:29:06

JINJIANG, Fujian Province, China, March 16, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- China Ceramics Co., Ltd.


Word of the Day
gubbings
  • The parings of haberdine; also, any kind of fragments.
The word 'gubbings' is a variant of the word 'gobbon', meaning 'a portion, gobbet.'