Quantcast

Latest CKOI-FM Stories

2010-12-13 21:45:00

TORONTO, Dec. 13 /PRNewswire/ - Corus Entertainment Inc. (TSX: CJR.B) announced today that it filed its fiscal 2010 Form 40-F (containing its audited financial statements for the fiscal year ended August 31, 2010) with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission on November 5, 2010.

2010-04-30 06:00:00

TORONTO, April 30 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ - Corus Entertainment Inc. (TSX: CJR.B; NYSE: CJR) today announced they have reached an agreement with COGECO Inc.

2010-01-06 12:00:00

TORONTO, Jan. 6 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ - Corus Entertainment Inc. (TSX: CJR.B; NYSE: CJR) will release its first quarter financial results on January 13, 2010. A conference call with Corus senior management is scheduled for January 13 at 9 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. CT / 7 a.m. MT / 6 a.m. PT.

2009-12-08 15:33:00

TORONTO, Dec. 8 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ - Corus Entertainment Inc. (TSX: CJR.B; NYSE: CJR) announced today that it filed its fiscal 2009 Form 40-F (containing its audited financial statements for the fiscal year ended August 31, 2009) with the U.S.

2008-12-04 13:48:00

TORONTO, Dec. 4 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ - Corus Entertainment Inc. (TSX: CJR.B; NYSE: CJR) announced today that it filed its fiscal 2008 Annual Report (containing its audited financial statements for the fiscal year ended August 31, 2008) on Form 40-F with the U.S.

2008-11-01 21:00:04

Alaska Gov. Sarah Palin was "mildly amused" to learn two DJs convinced her she was on the phone with French President Nicolas Sarkozy, her campaign says.


Word of the Day
gazingstock
  • A person or thing gazed at with wonder or curiosity, especially of a scornful kind.
The 'stock' of 'gazingstock' comes from an Old English word meaning 'tree trunk' or 'wood'.
Related