Last updated on April 19, 2014 at 18:42 EDT

Latest Cyber Security Hall of Fame Stories

2012-09-17 02:28:11

BALTIMORE, Sept. 17, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Mike Jacobs, Chairman of the National Cyber Security Hall of Fame, today released the names of 11 pioneers who will be enshrined in the Hall of Fame on Wednesday, October 17 at a gala banquet at the Four Seasons Hotel Baltimore. In announcing the inductees, Jacobs, the first Information Assurance Director for the National Security Agency (NSA) and a respected cybersecurity consultant to government and industry said, "Working in areas of technology,...