Quantcast

Latest Edison Mission Energy Stories

2008-11-04 09:00:23

Edison International (NYSE:EIX): WHAT: Theodore F. Craver, Jr., Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer of Edison International, will speak at the 43rd EEI Financial Conference WHEN: Tuesday, November 11, 2008, starting at 8:15 a.m. Mountain Standard Time (10:15 a.m. Eastern Standard Time/7:15 a.m. Pacific Standard Time) WHO: Theodore F. Craver, Jr. Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer Edison International WEBCAST: Edison International corporate...

2008-10-07 18:00:31

Edison International: WHAT: Third Quarter 2008 Financial Results WHEN: Friday, Nov. 7, 2008 TIME: 8:00 a.m. (Pacific Standard Time) NUMBERS: (800) 356-8584 - for callers in the United States (850) 429-1288 - for international callers CALL ID: 11800 WEB SITE: www.edison.com In addition to the live simulcast, telephone replays will be available through Friday, Nov. 14, 2008, at the following numbers: (877) 693-4277 - for callers in the United States (402) 220-0042...


Word of the Day
endocarp
  • The hard inner (usually woody) layer of the pericarp of some fruits (as peaches or plums or cherries or olives) that contains the seed.
This word comes from the Greek 'endon,' in, within, plus the Greek 'karpos', fruit.
Related