Quantcast

Latest EZchip Semiconductor Ltd. Stories

2011-08-03 07:00:00

YOKNEAM, Israel, Aug. 3, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- EZchip Semiconductor Ltd. (NASDAQ: EZCH), a leader in Ethernet network processors, today announced its results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2011. Second Quarter 2011 Highlights: Second quarter revenues increased 16% year-over-year and 31% sequentially, reaching $17.3 million Gross margin reached 77.9% on a GAAP basis and 80.0% on a non-GAAP basis Net income was $4.8 million on a GAAP basis, 28% of revenues Net income was $9.4...

2011-07-14 07:00:00

YOKNEAM, Israel, July 14, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- EZchip Semiconductor Ltd. (NASDAQ: EZCH), a leader in Ethernet network processors, today announced that it will be releasing its second quarter 2011 results on Wednesday, August 3, 2011 before US markets open. The Company will be hosting and webcasting a conference call later that same day with analysts and investors at 10:00am Eastern Time (7:00am Pacific Time; 5:00pm Israel Time). The live webcast will be available...

2011-05-04 07:02:00

YOKNEAM, Israel, May 4, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- EZchip Semiconductor Ltd. (NASDAQ: EZCH), a leader in Ethernet network processors, today announced its results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2011. First Quarter 2011 Highlights: First quarter revenues of $13.2 million Gross margin reached 75.1% on a GAAP basis and 78.5% on a non-GAAP basis Net income was $1.5 million on a GAAP basis and $5.4 million on a non-GAAP basis Operating cash flow of $4.9 million End of quarter net cash was...


Word of the Day
call-note
  • The call or cry of a bird or other animal to its mate or its young.
'Call-note' is newer than 'bird-call,' which originally referred to 'an instrument for imitating the note of birds' but now also refers to 'the song or cry of a bird.'
Related