Quantcast
Last updated on April 18, 2014 at 5:30 EDT

Latest Halozyme Therapeutics Inc. Stories

2012-05-09 02:26:33

SAN DIEGO, May 9, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc. (NASDAQ: HALO) will be presenting at the Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2012 Health Care Conference in Las Vegas on Wednesday, May 16, 2012 at 10:00 a.m. PT/1:00 p.m. ET. Gregory I. Frost, Ph.D., President and Chief Executive Officer, Halozyme Therapeutics, will provide a corporate overview. (Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20100302/LA63139LOGO) The presentation will be webcast through the "Investors" section of...

2012-05-07 10:24:56

SAN DIEGO, May 7, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc. (NASDAQ: HALO) today reported financial results for the quarter ended March 31, 2012. (Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20100302/LA63139LOGO) "We achieved a significant milestone in the first quarter with the European regulatory filing of the subcutaneous Herceptin program by our partner Roche," said Gregory I. Frost, Ph.D., President and Chief Executive Officer, Halozyme. "Despite the HyQ regulatory delay from our...

2012-04-30 10:27:53

SAN DIEGO, April 30, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc. (NASDAQ: HALO) will webcast its Quarterly Update Conference Call for the first quarter 2012 on Monday, May 7, 2012 at 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT. Gregory I. Frost, President and Chief Executive Officer, will lead the call. On the same date post-market, Halozyme will release financial results for the first quarter 2012. (Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20100302/LA63139LOGO) The call will be webcast live through the...

2012-03-09 06:00:00

SAN DIEGO, March 9, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc. (NASDAQ: HALO) today reported financial results for the quarter and year ended December 31, 2011, and announced that Roche has submitted a Line Extension Application to the European Medicines Agency (EMA) for a subcutaneous (SC) formulation of Herceptin® (trastuzumab) to treat patients with HER2-positive breast cancer. The filing of the application triggers a $4 million milestone payment to Halozyme under the License...

2012-03-07 15:05:00

SAN DIEGO, March 7, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc. (NASDAQ: HALO) will be presenting at the following two investor conferences in March: 24(th) Annual Roth Conference in Dana Point on March 14, 2012 at 12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT. Kurt Gustafson, Chief Financial Officer of Halozyme Therapeutics, will provide a corporate overview. Barclays Capital 2012 Global Healthcare Conference in Miami on March 14, 2012 at 4:15 p.m. ET/1:15 p.m. PT. Gregory I. Frost, Ph.D.,...

2012-03-01 15:05:00

SAN DIEGO, March 1, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc. (NASDAQ: HALO) will webcast its Quarterly Update Conference Call for the fourth quarter and full year 2011 on Friday, March 9, 2012 at 8:00 a.m. ET/5:00 a.m. PT. Greg I. Frost, President and Chief Executive Officer, will lead the call. On the same date pre-market, Halozyme will release financial results for the fourth quarter and year-ended December 31, 2011. (Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20100302/LA63139LOGO)...

2012-02-22 15:05:00

SAN DIEGO, Feb. 22, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc. (NASDAQ: HALO) will be presenting at the Citi 2012 Global Healthcare Conference in New York on Wednesday, February 29, 2012 at 11:00 a.m. ET / 8:00 a.m. PT. Kurt Gustafson, Chief Financial Officer, Halozyme Therapeutics, will provide a corporate overview. (Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20100302/LA63139LOGO) The presentation will be webcast through the "Investors" section of Halozyme's corporate website at...

2012-02-15 15:05:00

SAN DIEGO, Feb. 15, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc. (NASDAQ: HALO) today announced the completion of an underwritten public offering of 7,820,000 shares of its common stock, including 1,020,000 shares sold pursuant to the full exercise of an over-allotment option previously granted to the underwriter. All of the shares were offered by Halozyme at a price to the public of $10.61 per share. The proceeds to Halozyme from this offering were approximately...

2012-02-10 07:35:00

SAN DIEGO, Feb. 10, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc. (NASDAQ: HALO) today announced the pricing of an underwritten public offering of 6,800,000 shares of its common stock at a price to the public of $10.61 per share. The offering is expected to settle and close on February 15, 2012, subject to customary closing conditions. Barclays Capital Inc. is the sole book-running manager of the offering, and Halozyme has granted them a thirty (30) day option to purchase up to 1,020,000...

2012-02-09 15:16:00

SAN DIEGO, Feb. 9, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc. (NASDAQ: HALO) today announced that it is offering to sell 6,800,000 shares of its common stock pursuant to an effective shelf registration statement in an underwritten public offering. Barclays Capital Inc. is the sole book-running manager of the offering, and Halozyme intends to grant them a thirty (30) day option to purchase up to an additional 1,020,000 shares of common stock. All of the shares in the offering are to be...