Quantcast

Latest Leapfrog Stories

2011-07-20 18:22:00

EMERYVILLE, Calif., July 20, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- LeapFrog Enterprises, Inc. (NYSE: LF) today announced that it will webcast its second quarter 2011 results conference call on Tuesday, August 2, 2011, at 2:00 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time (5:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time), following the release of its financial results. The webcast will be available at LeapFrog's investor relations web site at www.leapfroginvestor.com. A replay of the call will be available approximately three hours...

e1dd1d5d6c995a4eceb3afdce279df23
2011-06-29 05:34:14

Educational toymaker LeapFrog Enterprises unveiled its new LeapPad Explorer touchscreen tablet computer for kids on Tuesday, and began accepting pre-orders for the $99 device. The company, which previewed the tiny, five-inch LeapPad in February, said the tablet computer would be available on August 15. Like all of LeapFrog's products, the LeapPad Explorer is educational, with more than 100 games and applications designed to improve a child's creativity and school performance. Housed in a...

2011-04-07 07:34:00

EMERYVILLE, Calif., April 7, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- LeapFrog Enterprises, Inc. (NYSE: LF), a leader in education innovation and the creator of many award-winning products, today announced that its new 'Scout's ABC Garden' app for iPhone®, iPod touch® and iPad(TM) is now available on the App Store. 'Scout's ABC Garden' app brings LeapFrog's beloved and top-selling plush toys, Scout and Violet, to life as they help teach letters and letter sounds. To view...

2011-03-10 15:43:00

EMERYVILLE, Calif., March 10, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- LeapFrog Enterprises, Inc. (NYSE: LF) announced today that Mark Etnyre, Chief Financial Officer of LeapFrog, will present at the Roth Capital 23rd Annual Growth Stock Conference in Orange County, California on Monday, March 14, 2011 at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time (4:30 p.m. Eastern Time). (Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20090219/LFLOGO) The presentation will be broadcast over the Internet. To access the webcast, please log on to...

2011-03-10 15:43:00

EMERYVILLE, Calif., March 10, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- LeapFrog Enterprises, Inc. (NYSE: LF) announced today that Mark Etnyre, Chief Financial Officer of LeapFrog, will present at the Needham & Company's 2nd Annual Consumer Lifestyle Conference in New York on Wednesday, March 16, 2011 at 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time (10:00 a.m. Pacific Time). (Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20090219/LFLOGO) The presentation will be broadcast over the Internet. To access the webcast, please log on to...


Word of the Day
lunula
  • A small crescent-shaped structure or marking, especially the white area at the base of a fingernail that resembles a half-moon.
This word is a diminutive of the Latin 'luna,' moon.
Related