Quantcast

Latest Limelight Networks Inc. Stories

2009-02-03 12:10:00

TEMPE, Ariz., Feb. 3 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Limelight Networks, Inc. (Nasdaq: LLNW) will report financial results for the fourth quarter 2008 at approximately 7:00 a.m. ET on 26 February 2009. Management will host a quarterly conference call for investors beginning at 8:00 a.m. ET (5 a.m. PT).

2009-01-23 15:16:00

TEMPE, Ariz., Jan. 23 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Limelight Networks, Inc. (Nasdaq: LLNW) today announced that the jury found in favor of the Company in the case Level 3 Communications, LLC. v.

2009-01-20 16:31:00

TEMPE, Ariz., Jan. 20 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Limelight Networks, Inc.

2009-01-02 10:17:00

TEMPE, Ariz., Jan. 2 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Limelight Networks, Inc. (Nasdaq: LLNW) Chief Executive Officer Matthew Hale will present at the 2009 Citi Global Entertainment, Media & Telecommunications Conference, held in Phoenix, Arizona. Mr.

2008-11-06 09:00:19

TEMPE, Ariz., Nov. 6 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Limelight Networks, Inc. today announced Jeffrey T.

2008-10-16 09:00:17

TEMPE, Ariz., Oct. 16 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Limelight Networks, Inc., this morning welcomed senior-level executives from the content publishing, technology, and telecom sectors to the 2008 Digital Media Innovation Forum, the company's second annual rich media summit.

2008-10-16 09:00:17

TEMPE, Ariz., Oct. 16 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Limelight Networks, Inc. today marked the beginning of the 'broadcast quantity' era for content delivery networks with the announcement that the company's global content delivery capacity has exceeded two terabits per second (Tbps).

2008-10-16 09:00:17

Switch and Data (NASDAQ: SDXC), a leading provider of network neutral data centers and Internet exchange services, announced today that Limelight Networks, Inc.

2008-10-15 09:00:16

TEMPE, Ariz., Oct. 15 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Limelight Networks, Inc. today announced Douglas Lindroth has been named chief financial officer (CFO) of the company. "We're pleased to add a talented financial executive like Doug to the Limelight management team.

2008-10-08 12:00:16

TEMPE, Ariz., Oct. 8 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Limelight Networks will report financial results for the third quarter 2008 at approximately 1:00 p.m. PT (4:00 pm. ET) on 6 November 2008. Management will host a quarterly conference call for investors beginning at 2:00 p.m. PT (5 p.m. ET).


Word of the Day
orbity
  • A bereavement by loss of parents or children; the state of being orbate; orbation.
The word 'orbity' ultimately comes from a Latin word meaning 'bereaved'.