Quantcast

Latest Low latency Stories

2013-05-20 23:18:00

Key U.S. Financial Venues Mark Initial Deployments for CFN´s Managed, High Performance Direct Market Access and Raw Market Data Platform Herndon, VA (PRWEB) May 20, 2013 CFN Services, a leading provider of managed automated trading enablement services, today announced the launch of Alpha Platform Direct Connect, the company´s managed high-performance market access and market data platform. This integrated solution reduces the cost and complexity of market access infrastructure,...

2013-04-23 23:01:42

Join Pete Harris and Mark Casey to Explore the Strategic Advantages of a Market Data / Market Access Platform Approach. Herndon, VA (PRWEB) April 23, 2013 CFN Services, a leading provider of managed automated trading enablement services and A-Team Group´s Low-Latency.com will host an informational webinar titled, Market Data / Market Access Platforms: Get What You Need, while Reducing Cost and Complexity on Wednesday, May 22 at 10:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 p.m. London / 4:00 p.m. CET....


Word of the Day
pungle
  • To take pains; labor assiduously with little progress.
This word comes from the Spanish 'pongale,' put it.
Related