Quantcast

Latest Nexperia Stories

2012-05-01 23:03:17

New controller-only buck LED driver offers highly cost-effective solution with best-in-class efficiency Eindhoven, Netherlands (PRWEB) May 01, 2012 NXP Semiconductors N.V. (NASDAQ: NXPI) today announced the availability of the SSL2109 — a high-efficiency buck controller for high-power, non-dimmable LED lighting applications using non-isolated topologies. Designed for use with an external power switch, the SSL2109 LED driver IC provides a single design platform for 100V, 120V and 230V...

2012-03-23 23:00:50

New LPC1347 based on ARM Cortex-M3 processor offers 64 kB of eFlash memory. Eindhoven, Netherlands and San Jose, CA (PRWEB) March 23, 2012 NXP Semiconductors N.V. (NASDAQ: NXPI) today announced the availability of the LPC1347 microcontroller with Full-Speed USB and on-chip PHY based on the ARM® Cortex-M3 processor. The newest member of NXP´s popular LPC1300 series, the LPC1347 microcontroller features 64 KB of embedded Flash memory with 256 bytes of page erase, significantly...

2009-10-15 08:00:00

SAN JOSE, Calif., Oct. 15 /PRNewswire/ -- NXP Semiconductors announces the following TechOnline Webinar: What: Webinar: Real Time Clocks and the advantages of using a stand-alone version from NXP Semiconductors When: Thursday, October 22, 2009, 11:00am EDT (8:00am PDT, 15:00 GMT) Where: http://seminar2.techonline.com/registration/distrib.cgi?s=1432&d=2958 How: Live over the Internet -- Simply log on to the web at the...


Word of the Day
ramage
  • Boughs or branches.
  • Warbling of birds in trees.
Related