Quantcast

Latest Rigel Stories

2009-09-17 08:19:00

SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, Calif., Sept. 17 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Rigel Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: RIGL) today announced the pricing of an underwritten public offering of 13,000,000 shares of its common stock at a price to the public of $7.25 per share.

2009-09-16 15:00:00

SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, Calif., Sept. 16 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Rigel Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

2009-08-04 06:30:00

SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, Calif., Aug. 4 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Rigel Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

2009-07-23 11:00:00

SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, Calif., July 23 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Rigel Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: RIGL) today announced that the Company plans to host a conference call on Thursday, July 23, 2009 at 7:00 pm EDT (4:00 pm PDT).

2009-07-09 05:00:00

SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, Calif., July 9 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Rigel Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

2009-07-08 20:00:00

SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, Calif., July 8 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Rigel Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: RIGL) today announced that the Company plans to host a conference call on Thursday, July 9, 2009 at 8:00 am EDT (5:00 am PDT).

2009-06-10 06:30:00

SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, Calif., June 10 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Rigel Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: RIGL) today announced that James M.

2009-05-13 06:30:00

SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, Calif., May 13 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Rigel Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: RIGL) today announced that James M.

2009-05-05 06:00:00

SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, Calif., May 5 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Rigel Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

2009-03-27 06:30:00

SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, Calif., March 27 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Rigel Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: RIGL) today announced that James M.


Word of the Day
ecotone
  • A transitional zone between two communities containing the characteristic species of each.
The word 'ecotone' comes 'eco-' plus a Greek root meaning 'tension'.