Quantcast

Latest Toll road Stories

2011-08-15 12:16:00

BEIJING, Aug. 15, 2011 /PRNewswire-Asia-FirstCall/ -- Camelot Information Systems Inc. ("Camelot" or the "Company") (NYSE: CIS), a leading domestic provider of enterprise application services and financial industry information technology ("IT") services in China, today announced that it will host an investor conference call on Monday, August 15, 2011, at 2 p.m. (U.S. Eastern Daylight Time) / 11:00 a.m. (U.S. Pacific Daylight Time) / 2:00 a.m. (Beijing / Hong Kong time). The conference...

2011-07-27 05:00:00

BEIJING, July 27, 2011 /PRNewswire-Asia-FirstCall/ -- Jiayuan.com International Ltd. ("Jiayuan" or the "Company") (NASDAQ: DATE), operator of the largest online dating platform in China, today announced that it will report its unaudited financial results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2011, before the U.S. markets open on August 10, 2011. The Company's management will host a conference call to discuss its results and outlook on August 10, 2011, at 8 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (8 p.m....


Word of the Day
mundungus
  • A stinking tobacco.
  • Offal; waste animal product; organic matter unfit for consumption.
This word comes from the Spanish 'mondongo,' tripe, entrails.