July 23, 2010

GOES-13 Movie of System 97L Becoming TD3

From July 19 at 2132 UTC (5:32 p.m. EDT) through July 22 at 1515 UTC (11:15 a.m. EDT) showing the development of System 97L over the Virgin Islands and Puerto Rico, moving into the southern Bahamas. Credit: NASA GOES Project

Share on Linkedin Share on Google+